Colonial Calendar

Calendars for Download

2021-22 Calendars 

2021-22 Detail Calendar (Revised 1.10.22)

2021-22 Single-Page Calendar (Revised 7.30.21) 

Colonial Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 4
Wed, Jan 5
Board of Education Meeting
MS Library
Thu, Jan 6
PTAC/Superintendent's Meeting
-
Location TBD
Fri, Jan 7
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Tue, Jan 11
PTA Meeting
-
Colonial
Thu, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 14
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Wed, Jan 19
Board of Education Meeting
MS Library
Thu, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 21
Sat, Jan 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All Elementary Schools
  • Board of Education
  • District Calendar
  • Colonial Elementary School