Colonial Calendar

Calendars for Download

2019-20 Calendars 

2019-20 Single-Page Calendar (Adopted 7.15.19)

2019-20 District Events Calendar (Revised 4.8.20)

DRAFT 2020-21 Single-Page Calendar
(Note: This calendar is subject to change. Dates for parent/teacher conferences and Professional Learning Community days are TBD) 

 

Colonial Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 31
PTA Meeting POSTPONED
Colonial Library
Wed, Apr 1
Board Meeting
PMHS Alumni Hall
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5
Mon, Apr 6
Tue, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 8
Thu, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 15
Thu, Apr 16
Fri, Apr 17
Sat, Apr 18
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts SEPTA Mtg
MS Library
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • All Elementary Schools
  • Board of Education
  • District Calendar
  • Colonial Elementary School