Colonial Elementary School - Colonial Calendar

Print Element

Colonial Calendar

June 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Gr. 2: Orchestra Information Night
Prospect Hill Auditorium
Board of Education Mtg
MS Library
Wed, May 29
Gr. 3: Band Information Night
Prospect Hill Auditorium
C: PTA Mtg
Library
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
C: Pre-K Munchkin Playdate
Playground
Sun, Jun 2
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Board of Education Mtg
MS Library
Wed, Jun 12
BOE Coffee CANCELLED
J. Cafe
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Special Referendum on Property Acquisition
-
PMHS Main Gym
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Board of Education Mtg
MS Library
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6